Dottorandi

XXXVII Ciclo

 

  • Federico Divino

federico.divino@unibg.it - Web

  • Carlo Giuranna

carlo.giuranna@unibg.it - Web

  • Lorenzo Guagnano

lorenzo.guagnano@unibg.it - Web

  • Sergio Marchetti

sergio.marchetti@unibg.it - Web

  • Giovanni Mazzallo

giovanni.mazzallo@unibg.it - Web

  • Luigi Panella

luigi.panella@unibg.it - Web

  • Stefano Perpetuini

stefano.perpetuini@unibg.it - Web

  • Paola Ricchiuti

paola.ricchiuti@unibg.it - Web

XXXVI Ciclo
  • Simone Abbiati

simone.abbiati@unibg.it - Web

  • Arianna Agudo

arianna.agudo@unibg.it - Web

  • Marta Colleoni

marta.colleoni@unibg.it - Web

  • Irene Dell'Orco

irene.dellorco@unibg.it - Web

  • Francesco Ottonello

francesco.ottonello@unibg.it - Web

  • Luca Pinelli

luca.pinelli@unibg.it - Web

  • Matteo Quinto

matteo.quinto@unibg.it - Web

  • Silvia Zanelli Quarantini Brini

silvia.zanelli@unibg.it - Web

XXXV Ciclo
XXXIV Ciclo
XXXIII Ciclo